Remembering our Silent Keys

Norm DennisVE3ZHPast Club President / SK 20 years
Clive SutherlandVE3CCYPast Club President / SK 20 years
George Wilfred HopkinsVE3JNLMorse code instructor / SK 10 years
Ken ParkVE3KPPPast Treasurer
Helen McElroyVE3PUA
Dr. G. Allan (Al) PengellyVE3EVYPast Safety Officer at Field Day
Lawrence PosteVA3LWPSilent Key 2020
Joseph Bennett VE3BCCSilent Key 2020
George HrischenkoVE3DGXDXpedition to Easter Island in 1964
Ralph WelshVA3RWOPast Director

If you know of any SK’s that are not shown on this web page that were members of TARC, then please pass this information onto the Club Secretary, including name of the SK, callsign, when they passed and what you remember them for.