tarc logos for comparison # 2...

Meeting Schedule for 2016 2017

At the Edithvale Community Centre

Edithvale Community Centre – Edithvale Thu Sep 29, 2016 Banquet Room – 112 (B)
Edithvale Community Centre – Edithvale Thu Oct 20, 2016 Banquet Room – 112 (B)
Edithvale Community Centre – Edithvale Thu Nov 17, 2016 Banquet Room – 112 (B)
Edithvale Community Centre – Edithvale Thu Dec 15, 2016 Banquet Room – 112 (B)
Edithvale Community Centre – Edithvale Thu Jan 19, 2017 Banquet Room – 112 (B)
Edithvale Community Centre – Edithvale Thu Feb 16, 2017 Banquet Room – 112 (B)
Edithvale Community Centre – Edithvale Thu Mar 16, 2017 Banquet Room – 112 (B)
Edithvale Community Centre – Edithvale Thu Apr 20, 2017 Banquet Room – 112 (B)
Edithvale Community Centre – Edithvale Thu May 18, 2017 Banquet Room – 112 (B)
Edithvale Community Centre – Edithvale Thu Jun 15, 2017 Banquet Room – 112 (B)
 

Login

Lost your password?